In the Problem Pit


Genre Fiction

Year 2013

ISBN: 9780553088571

Volume book: Full version


"Introduction: Science-Fiction Games," 1974

"In the Problem Pit," 1973

"Let the Ants Try," 1949

"To See Another Mountain," 1959

"The Deadly Mission of Phineas Snodgrass," 1962 (aka The Time Machine of Phineas Snodgrass)

"Golden Ages Gone Away," 1972

"Rafferty's Reasons," 1955

"I Remember a Winter," 1972

"The Schematic Man," 1968

"What to Do Until the Analyst Comes," 1955 (aka Everybody's Happy But Me!)

"Some Joys Under the Star," 1973

"The Man Who Ate the World," 1956

"SF: The Game-Playing Literature," 1971 (aka The Game-Playing Literature)

Reviews 0

Comments 0
Add review
Left 500 characters